1. Mannschaft Trainer

Torsten Diener 

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0157-76067846

E-Mail: 1mannschaft@vfb05koeln.de

1. Mannschaft Co-Trainer

Sven Veithen 

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0172-6244153

E-Mail: 1mannschaft@vfb05koeln.de

2. Mannschaft Trainer

Tobias Hagen

 

Kontakt

Tel: 01590-1374259

E-Mail: 2mannschaft@vfb05koeln.de

2. Mannschaft Co-Trainer

Thomas Arnold

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0176-20463552

E-Mail: 2mannschaft@vfb05koeln.de

komm. Jugendleiter

Dietmar Schiller


Kontakt 

Tel: 0179-7045082

E-Mail: dietmar.schiller@vfb05koeln.de

Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Florian Brücher

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0176-20193284

E-Mail: florian.bruecher@vfb05koeln.de

C-Junioren U15 Trainer

Philipp Timmer 

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0157-53209144

E-Mail: c-junioren@vfb05koeln.de 

C-Junioren U15 Co-Trainer

Chiara Timmer

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0157-53209144

E-Mail: c-junioren@vfb05koeln.de 

D-Junioren U13 Trainer

Mike Bude

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0179-1065389

E-Mail: d-junioren@vfb05koeln.de

D-Junioren U13 Co-Trainer

Lutz Blobel

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0157-71151542

E-Mail: d-junioren@vfb05koeln.de

 

E-Junioren U11 Trainer

Sven Veithen

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0172-6244153

E-Mail: e-junioren@vfb05koeln.de

E-Junioren U11 Co-Trainer

Denis Weinert 

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0152-52450344

E-Mail: e-junioren@vfb05koeln.de 

F-Junioren U9 Trainer

Torsten Diener 

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0157-76067846

E-Mail: f-junioren@vfb05koeln.de

F-Junioren U9 Co-Trainer

Luca Torsten Diener 

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0177-4112956

E-Mail: f-junioren@vfb05koeln.de

F-Junioren U8 Trainer

Heinz-Günther Diener

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0163-7853948

E-Mail: f-junioren@vfb05koeln.de

G-Junioren U7 Trainer

Sebastian Reuß

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0170-9630752

E-Mail: bambini@vfb05koeln.de

G-Junioren U7 Co-Trainer

Habib Jafari

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0176-81016352

E-Mail: bambini@vfb05koeln.de

G-Junioren U6 Trainer

Stephan Duken

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0176-84636370

E-Mail: bambini@vfb05koeln.de 

G-Junioren U6 Co-Trainer

Rene Kühn 

 

Kontakt

Tel: 0157-33133718

E-Mail: bambini@vfb05koeln.de